MakeHappinessContagious2
LBSR-StressMindfulWoman

PRÉSENTATIONS INTERVENTIONS ENTREPRISES

ATELIERS DE DÉVELOPPEMENT PROFESSIONNEL ET PERSONNEL

Be mieux au stress. Devenez des leaders géniaux. Construire des équipes engageantes. Créer des cultures de travail positives et amusantes.

La santé mentale et les effets négatifs du stress chronique sont une affaire sérieuse.

Nous prenons des jeux conscients, des rires attentifs, du plaisir intentionnel et ‘happiness at work’ tout aussi sérieusement.

‘Happy est la NOUVELLE productivité »et il est temps de revenir aux bases.


À PROPOS DE NOUS...
Basés à Toronto au Canada, notre vaste expérience dans la prestation d'ateliers et de présentations novateurs axés sur le rire et la pleine conscience depuis plus de dix ans nous permet de mieux comprendre les avantages de la positivité et du bonheur en milieu de travail. Des décennies de recherche ont montré que le bonheur n’est pas simplement une émotion subjective. La science la plus récente montre que le bonheur est la fréquence et l’équilibre des émotions positives et négatives qui peuvent être améliorés avec des compétences et des outils et une pratique régulière. Notre mission est d’aider les gens à prendre conscience que le «bonheur au travail» durable est réalisable grâce à des compétences simples qui peuvent être apprises, enseignées et pratiquées de manière amusante, professionnelle et engageante. Nous aidons les organisations et leurs employés à acquérir les connaissances et les compétences nécessaires pour améliorer leur bien-être et créer un environnement de travail plus positif et engageant. En trouvant l’équilibre Travail-Rire, nous avons la conviction que la pratique du bonheur durable améliore le bien-être personnel, la productivité professionnelle et la culture organisationnelle. Une combinaison gagnante pour tous!

“Une main d’oeuvre positive et engagée constitue le principal avantage concurrentiel de l'économie moderne.”
The Laughter Studio Logo
NOS SERVICES...
LBSR-Workshop-Team1
Nous croyons que tout le monde mérite d'être heureux au travail.
Nous travaillons avec des organisations qui souhaitent améliorer le bien-être de leurs employés et commencer à créer une culture de travail plus positive, engageante, productive et résiliente. Du simple “lunch & learn” aux ateliers expérientiels approfondis d'une journée complète, nous concevons, développons et offrons des présentations et des ateliers novateurs, avant-gardistes, axés sur la science et sérieusement amusants, destinés au développement professionnel et le personnel positif en milieu de travail.
“Il ne s'agit pas d'être drôle. Il s'agit d'être courageux.”
NOTRE APPROCHE...
LBSR-Science
Nous ne rions pas parce que nous sommes heureux; nous sommes heureux parce que nous rions.
Nos présentations et ateliers sont basés à 100% sur des preuves scientifiques. Cependant, cela ne signifie pas qu'ils sont arides et ennuyeux: nous nous efforçons toujours de les présenter de manière professionnelle, engageante et expérimentale. Chacun d'entre eux est un équilibre unique d’exercices conscients, expérientiels et amusants et d’apprentissage scientifique:

• Des exercices novateurs axés sur le rire et la pleine conscience pour une pratique amusante en groupe et individuelle des dernières techniques de pointe en matière de gestion du stress et du bien-être appuyées par la science Des vacances instantanées!

• PDes présentations formelles et informelles des découvertes les plus récentes et les plus importantes basées sur la recherche dans les domaines de la psychologie positive, de la réduction du stress basée sur le rire, des neurosciences, de la méditation sur la pleine conscience et de la science du bonheur au travail.

Pourquoi le rire? Parce que la psychologie positive appliquée, la pleine conscience et le bonheur sur le lieu de travail sont contagieux, aident les employés à soulager / gérer leur stress et à créer un environnement positif. De plus, le bonheur durable est tout simplement amusant à pratiquer tout en apprenant.

“Le rire renforce votre système immunitaire, stimule votre énergie, diminue la douleur et vous protège des effets néfastes du stress.”
PRESENTATIONS Présentations de 1 à 2 heures pour un maximum de 200 participants.
• Keynotes; présentations formelles et semi-formelles.
• Plus le temps alloué est long, plus nous sommes en mesure de partager les dernières découvertes de manière plus approfondie et de guider les participants dans des outils et exercices individuels basés sur le rire, fondés sur le rire.
• Toutes nos présentations s'appuient à 100% sur les études scientifiques les plus récentes et les plus importantes. Elles sont présentées de manière engageante, expérientielle et amusante.
• Incluent des activités énergisantes et anti-stress basées sur le rire.

.
LBSR-Presentation

LBSR-Workshop-Team2
ATELIERS
Ateliers de développement professionnel / personnel pour un bonheur au travail durable pour un maximum de 60 participants.

• Les ateliers incluent des présentations ciblées, un apprentissage par l'expérience, des exercices en groupe et individuels, des stimulants du rire, des anti-stress, des discussions, et des outils et des techniques “à emporter”.
• Certains ateliers incluent des documents de référence à emporter et un accès Web à des outils, résumés et articles supplémentaires en ligne.
• Tous les ateliers sont animés par un formateur expérimenté en anglais ou en français.
• Incluent une consultation téléphonique de 20 à 30 minutes pour en savoir plus sur votre situation actuelle au bureau, votre public cible et ce que les participants devraient idéalement retirer de l’atelier.

“Si vous pouvez rire ensemble, vous pouvez travailler ensemble.”

LES AVANTAGES...

Nos ateliers basés sur les rires sont un véritable jeu de détente et une arme puissante pour lutter contre le stress! Ils constituent un moyen unique et efficace d’apporter une énergie positive à votre groupe ou à un événement à venir, un réducteur de stress parfait et un excellent stimulant pour le moral. Des ateliers multiples permettent aux participants de créer des scripts sociaux positifs et d’améliorer la culture globale d'une organisation.

AVANTAGES AUX DIRIGEANTS

Pour 1 Heure par Semaine de Programme de Bien-être...

LBSR-Benefits-Employee


LBSR-employeeJumping

LBSR-groupJumping

AVANTAGES AUX ORGANISATIONS

Avec du personnel heureux et engagé…

LBSR-Benefits-Employer


Benefits-heart-brain-left

“Nous devons entraîner notre cerveau à être positif, tout comme nous entraînons notre corps.”

TÉMOIGNAGES
.

.

“Je dois dire que ceci un must pour toute conférence professionnelle. C’est un plaisir d'être en présence de [cette présentatrice] qui a le don de créer un environnement confortable et sécure pour tous les participants. L'ambiance était vraiment «plus légère» après la séance. Merci pour un atelier incroyable! !”
“Le niveau d'Interaction et d’Engagement étaient exactement ce dont ils avaient besoin, et cela a définitivement mis un sourire tous les visages dans la salle.
“J'ai tellement appris, et je me suis mis à utiliser les techniques dans ma vie quotidienne. Je suis éternellement reconnaissante car [la formatrice] m'a aidée à changer ma vie pour le mieux.
“Le groupe était debout, interagissant les uns avec les autres tout en riant bien sûr. Je recommande fortement “Laughter Wellness” pour le Team Building ou tout groupe, grand ou petit. C’est une expérience revigorante!
“Ce sera notre mantra pour cette saison de compétition! Nous rions fort juste en nous souvenant du bon moment que nous avons passé ensemble. P.S .: Nous avons remporté le premier prix à la régate ... CELA prouve donc que le rire permet de souder l'équipe!
“(...) Les situations qui m'auraient agacé dans le passé semblent maintenant triviales, et je suis capable de rire d’elles et de moi aussi!
“Je me considère comme une personne sympathique/joviale, mais le cours m'a permis de voir ce que faire un effort supplémentaire fera pour les gens [au travail] et dans ma vie.
“Merci encore pour un merveilleux atelier! Je dois admettre que j'ai été beaucoup plus heureux toute la semaine et que j'ai même réussi à pratiquer le rire à quelques reprises lorsque je me suis retrouvée énervée. Je ne pouvais pas arrêter d'en faire les éloges à mes amis."
“[La formatrice] a facilité ce qui était non seulement un excellent brise-glace, mais aussi une expérience à la fois amusante et utile. Nous rapportons avec nous une ressource qui peut rendre nos journées meilleures et nos perspectives plus prometteuses. Merci!"
“J'aime combien la cette session m'a permis de me sentir et combien tout le monde était tellement impliqué. Je voulais que ce moment continue.”
“En tant que collègues de travail dans un secteur stressant, nous avons pu au cours des semaines suivantes nous rappeler les uns aux autres les différentes techniques apprises pendant votre séance. Je recommande vivement votre technique ... Merci!!!”
“Je voulais vous faire savoir que la formation et la conférence ont eu un impact considérable sur moi. J'ai été depuis une personne plus heureuse. Je suis émerveillée par la différence de perspective. Je ne saurais trop vous remercier d’avoir rendu cela possible. J'ai vraiment apprécié la formation - merci beaucoup. Rien n'a eu autant d'impact sur moi!”
"Vous nous avez tous présenté quelque chose de nouveau et d'amusant. Nous en parlons encore, et certains employés d'autres départements étaient très intéressés par cela après nous avoir entendu en parler à d'autres personnes."
“Merci pour un événement “Rire et méditation” extraordinaire! C'était un grand succès. Personne ne voulait partir!”
"Merci beaucoup de fournir vos merveilleux services. Vos séances d'aujourd'hui ont été hautement estimées et énormément appréciées ... Nous utiliserons vos techniques et nous souviendrons avec plaisir de notre formidable expérience ..."


Nous adorons à travailler avec nos clients, et nos clients adorent travailler avec nous !

“89% des travailleurs des entreprises qui soutiennent les efforts de bien-être sont plus susceptibles de recommander leur entreprise comme lieu de travail agréable.”

Workplace-Laughter-Results
Harvard-business-review

"Le rire soulage le stress et l’ennui, stimule l’engagement et le bien-être et stimule non seulement la créativité et la collaboration, mais aussi la précision et la productivité de l’analyse."

tls-contactus

Please wait...
“Il y a peu de succès là où il y a peu de rire.”

Tel:(647) 873-8813 | Fax: (289) 380-2058 | [email protected] | www.TheLaughterStudio.com

Positivity-Workplace-Productivity

MakeHappinessContagious2
LBSR-StressReductionWorkshop

PRESENTATIONS • KEYNOTES

PROFESSIONAL & PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOPS

Be better at stress. Become awesome leaders. Build engaging teams. Create positive, fun workplace cultures.

Mental health and the negative effects of chronic stress are serious business.

We take conscious play, mindful laughter, intentional fun and ‘happiness at work’ just as seriously.

‘Happy is the NEW Productivity’ and it’s time to get back to the basics.


ABOUT US...
Based in Toronto, Canada, our extensive experience delivering innovative laughter and mindfulness-based workshops and presentations for the past decade provides us with a deep understanding of the benefits of positivity and happiness in the workplace.

Over decades of research have now shown that happiness is not just a subjective emotion. The latest science shows happiness as the frequency and balance of positive versus negative emotions that can be improved with practical skills, tools and effort.

Our mission is to help create awareness that sustainable ‘happiness at work’ is achievable with simple skills that can be learned, taught and practised in a fun, professional and engaging manner. We help to empower organizations and their employees with the knowledge and skills required to improve their well-being and to start creating a more positive and fun workplace environment. By finding the Work-Laugh balance, we believe that practising sustainable happiness improves personal well-being, professional productivity and organizational culture. That’s a win-win-win!
The Laughter Studio Logo

“A positive and engaged workforce is the greatest competitive advantage in the modern economy.”
LBSR-Workshop-Team1
OUR SERVICES...
We believe that everyone deserves to be happy at work.
We work with organizations who wish to help improve their employees’ well-being and start to create a more positive, engaging, productive and resilient workplace culture. From simple lunch & learns to in-depth full-day experiential workshops, we design, develop and deliver innovative, cutting-edge, science-backed, serious yet fun experiential workshops and presentations for professional development and positive personal growth in the workplace.
“It’s not about being funny. It’s about being brave.”
OUR APPROACH...
LBSR-Science
We do not laugh because we are happy, we are happy because we laugh.
Our presentations and workshops are 100% evidence and science-based; however, this does not mean they are dry and boring: we always strive to deliver them in a professional, engaging and experiential manner. Each of them is a unique balance of mindful, experiential and fun exercises and science-backed learning:

Laugh-and-Learn

• Innovative laughter and mindfulness-based exercises for a fun group and individual practice of the latest cutting-edge science-backed stress and well-being management techniques. An instant vacation!

• Formal and informal presentations of the latest and most important research-based findings in the fields of Positive Psychology, Laughter-Based Stress Reduction, Neuroscience, Mindfulness Meditation and the Science of Happiness at Work.

Why laughter? Because applied positive psychology, mindfulness and happiness in the workplace are contagious, help employees relieve/manage stress and create a positive environment. Plus, sustainable happiness is simply fun to practise while learning.

LBSRM
“Laughter strengthens your immune system, boosts your energy, diminishes pain and protects you from the damaging effects of stress.”
PRESENTATIONS 1-to-2 Hours Presentations for up to 200 Conference Participants.
• Keynotes; formal and semi-formal presentations.

.

• All our presentations are 100% evidence-based on the latest and most important scientific studies. They are presented in a fun, engaging and experiential way.

.

• The more time allotted, the more we are able to share the latest findings in more depth and step the participants through more experiential laughter-based group and individual tools and exercises.

LBSR-Presentation

“Recent survey showed that when it comes to what employees believe most constitutes ‘company caring’ in wellness programs, the tangible aspects are less important than emotional, intellectual and work relationship ‘intangibles’.”
LBSR-Workshop-Team2
WORKSHOPS
Professional/Personal Development Workshops for Sustainable Happiness at Work for up to 60 Participants.

• Workshops include focused presentations, experiential learning, group and individual exercises, discussions and takeaway tools/techniques and Laughter Energizers.

.

• Certain workshops include reference postcard, takeaway handouts and web access to additional online tools, summaries and takeaways.

.

• All workshops are facilitated by an experienced corporate trainer in either English or French.

.

• Includes a 20-30 minutes consultation call to learn more about your current workplace situation, your audience and what the participants should ideally take away.

“If you can laugh together, you can work together.”

THE BENEFITS...

Our laughter-based workshops are powerful stress-relieving fun! They are a unique and efficient way to bring positive energy to your group or upcoming event, a perfect stress reducer and an excellent morale booster. Multiple workshop sessions help groups to create positive social scripts and improve an organization’s overall culture.

BENEFITS TO EMPLOYEES

For 1 Hour Per Week of Wellness Program...

LBSR-Benefits-Employee


LBSR-employeeJumping

LBSR-groupJumping

BENEFITS TO ORGANIZATIONS

With Happy and Engaged Employees…

LBSR-Benefits-Employer

BENEFITS TO
YOU...

LBSR-Psychological

✓Improves Performance ✓Improves Stress Response ✓Increases Resilience ✓Elevates Mood  ✓Counteracts Anxiety

Research suggests that, when used effectively, happiness and laughter improve learning performance, memory, creativity and mental resilience. They are also proven to be effective in preventing a number of cognitive and mental health issues. Latest results show the effects of laughter on the brain are comparable to the those of a 'true meditative state'.

LBSR-Physiological

✓Reduces Blood Pressure ✓Boosts Immune System ✓Relaxes Muscles Instantly  ✓Reduces Stress Hormones

Physiological studies of laughter show that it decreases stress hormones and increases immune cells and infection-fighting antibodies, thus improving resistance to diseases. "Laughtercise" is also an effective and efficient cardiovascular workout that is accessible to all physical levels.

LBSR-Social

✓Enhances Co-operation and Collaboration ✓Improves Empathy ✓Increases Social Attraction ✓Improves Well-Being

Psychological studies show positive affect and laughter improve communication, creates trust and bonds connections. They enhance empathy and compassion. They are also powerful tools to help manage conflicts and tensions between people, improve morale and work-related stress.

Benefits-heart-brain-left

“You have to train your brain to be positive just like you work out your body.”

WHAT OTHERS
SAY...
.

.

“I have to say this is a must have for any professional conference. [The presenter] is a delight to be around and has the gift of providing a comfortable and safe environment for all attendees. The air was truly 'lighter' after we finished the sessions. Thank you for An Amazing Workshop!”
“The Interaction and Engagement was just what they needed and it certainly put a smile on every face in the room.
“I learned so much and am finding myself using the instructions in my everyday life. I’m eternally grateful as [the trainer] has helped me Change My Life For The Better.
“The group was on their feet, interacting with each other and of course laughing. I highly recommend Laughter Wellness for Team Building or any group large or small. It is a ‘Feel Good’ experience!
“This will be our 'mantra' this competition season! We are laughing hard just remembering the fun time we had. P.S.: We won the top prize at the regatta... so THAT proves that laughter works to Bring The Team Together!”
“(...) situations that may have aggravated me in the past now seem trivial and I’m able to laugh about them and at myself as well!
“I consider myself to be a friendly/bubbly person, but the course allowed me to see what Going The Extra Mile will do for people [at work] and in my life.
“I wanted to express my sincere appreciation for our session yesterday. You are Excellent at what you do. Please refer me to [those] who are questioning whether they should use your service. Many thanks, many times.”
“Thank you again for A Wonderful Workshop! I have to admit I have been very much happier all week and have even managed to practice it a few times when I found myself getting upset. I could not stop Raving About It to my friends.”
“[The trainer] facilitated what was not only A Great Ice-Breaker, but A Fun and Useful Experience. We take home a resource that can make our day better, and our outlook brighter. Thank you!”
“I love how good this session made me feel and how everyone was so engaged. I wanted More of This Moment.”
“Being co-workers in a stressful industry, we were able to remind each other in the following weeks of the various techniques learned in your session. I would Highly Recommend your technique...  Thank you!”
“I’ve been wanting to let you know that the training and conference had quite an impact on me.  I’ve been A Happier Person. I am amazed on the difference in outlook.  I can’t thank you enough for making that happen. I really appreciated the training – thank you so much.  Nothing has had that much impact on me!”
"You introduced us all to something New and Fun. We are all still talking about it, and some staff from other departments were very interested in it after they heard all of us talking to others about it. "
“Thank you for an amazing ‘Laughter and Meditation' event! It was A Huge Success. Nobody wanted to leave!
"Thank you kindly for providing your wonderful services. Your sessions today were highly regarded and thoroughly enjoyed... We will use your techniques and fondly remember our wonderful experience..."


We love to work with our clients, and our clients love to work with us!

“89% of workers at companies that support well-being efforts are more likely to recommend their company as a good place to work.”

Workplace-Laughter-Results
Harvard-business-review

"Laughter relieves stress and boredom, boosts engagement and well-being, and spurs not only creativity and collaboration but also analytic precision and productivity."

tls-contactus

Please wait...
“There is little success where there is little laughter.”

Tel:(647) 873-8813 | Fax: (289) 380-2058 | [email protected] | www.TheLaughterStudio.com

Positivity-Workplace-Productivity